London Life

On the 7th of October 2015 we visited London as a course. This was a fantastic time to bond and create friendships with my course mates. This was a brand new experience for me as I have never visited London before. The busy atmosphere of the city enlightened and excited me as I explored to various areas of the city.

image

Starting at the V&A museum, I was completely gobsmacked. Such a grand building full of the most interesting things. My favourite part was the book shop, full of autobiographies, design/pattern ideas and visual stimulants. A long list I created to go on my Christmas list indeed.

Published by

emsophiadavies

First every blog!! I want to explore and share my experience of my BA in textiles.

Leave a Reply

