Own Photographs.

DSCN0270

I wanted to make my concepts personal to myself, for this reason I have photographed my closest friends wearing a variety of my denim clothing items. I made sure these were all quite edgy and grungy photographs to correspond with my theme of ‘Urban Beat’. I thoroughly enjoyed taking these photographs, and also made the progress of them very entertaining as I knew the people behind the concepts. This is collection of my favorite photos from the bunch I took.

DSCN0330

These are my chosen three images that I will progress further into my concept design:

Published by

emsophiadavies

First every blog!! I want to explore and share my experience of my BA in textiles.

Leave a Reply

